Team

Volker Dürr

Steuerfachangestellter
v.duerr@kanzlei-burrer.de

Carina Diescher

Steuerfachangestellte
c.diescher@kanzlei-burrer.de

Denise Eisele

Steuerfachwirtin
d.eisele@kanzlei-burrer.de

Michaela Enderlein

Sekretariat
m.enderlein@kanzlei-burrer.de

Eva Großpietsch

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
e.grosspietsch@kanzlei-burrer.de

Antje Haag-Krebs

Steuerfachwirtin
a.haag-krebs@kanzlei-burrer.de

Anita Hohn

Steuerfachangestellte und Bilanzbuchhalterin
a.hohn@kanzlei-burrer.de

Daniela Walz

Steuerfachangestellte
d.walz@kanzlei-burrer.de

Carola Wurster

Steuerfachangestellte
c.wurster@kanzlei-burrer.de