Team

Volker Dürr

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel. 07452 8377-12
v.duerr@kanzlei-burrer.de

Carina Diescher

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 07452 8377-26
c.diescher@kanzlei-burrer.de

Denise Eisele

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 07452 8377-19
d.eisele@kanzlei-burrer.de

Michaela Enderlein

Sekretariat
Tel. 07452 8377-0
m.enderlein@kanzlei-burrer.de

Eva Großpietsch

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)
Tel. 07452 8377-16
e.grosspietsch@kanzlei-burrer.de

Antje Haag-Krebs

Steuerfachwirtin
Tel. 07452 8377-15
a.haag-krebs@kanzlei-burrer.de

Anita Hohn

Steuerfachangestellte und Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel. 07452 8377-17
a.hohn@kanzlei-burrer.de

Daniela Walz

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 07452 8377-14
d.walz@kanzlei-burrer.de

Carola Wurster

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel. 07452 8377-25
c.wurster@kanzlei-burrer.de